Luchador

Luchador – Elijah Emanuel

neu10

Lucho por el día.

Lucho por la noche.

Lucho por mi madre.

Lucho por mi arte.

Lucho por mi tío y mi abuelita.

Lucho por familia.

Lucho cuando duermo.

Lucho con mis sueños.

Lucho para ganar el dinero.

Luché ayer y lucho hoy.

¿Quién es luchador?

 

Yo soy luchador.

 

Nací de una familia de luchadores.

Una familia con fuertes raíces.

Mi bisabuelo luchó toda su vida.

Mi abuelito luchó toda su vida.

Mi mamacita luchó toda su vida

y mi tío luchó toda su vida.

Por eso yo, yo lucho hoy.

¿Quién es luchador

 

Yo soy luchador.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About srjoshcummings

Musician, blogger, computer nerd.

One response to “Luchador”

  1. steff says :

    Hey josh! if you are still looking for a partner to practice Spanish here I am! my name is stefany , I’m 25 years old and I living in miami but my mother tongue is Spanish. I know your feelings because it’s really hard speaking a second language fluently. I tried to send you a message on facebook but didn’t work ;( i’m looking for a native English speaker to make a language exchange and to practice almost everyday!!! my goal is finally get the fluency I’ve been desired for years and help you to gain fluency and confidence with your Spanish. Nothing is more rewarding than be understood and be able to express our self in a second language. here my email: steff.ortiz17@gmail.com
    hope to hear from you soon!
    steff.

Leave a comment